Messages and Communication

How blocking a user works

Understand how blocking can limit messages and interactions.

Updated Aug 30, 2026 | 25 views

Blocking helps protect users from unwanted contact.

When a user is blocked, messaging and some interactions may be limited between the two accounts. Existing orders may still need support review if there is an active issue.

If the problem is serious, also report the message or contact support with screenshots and details.


Was this article helpful?